Broker Check

Team

James H. Lewis, APMA

Financial Advisor

(775) 993-2579

jlewis01@wradvisors.com

Jim has been a financial advisor with Waddell & Reed for over 7 years. He has been recognized as a member of their Circle of Champions four times. Jim graduated from California State University at Long Beach with a Bachelor of Science...

Read more

Gregory J. Raleigh

LPL Financial Advisor

(775) 993-2578

graleigh@wradvisors.com

Gregory J. Raleigh graduated with a degree in Quantitative Economics in 1993 from Stanford University. Greg started his career in finance as an investment banker in Citicorp’s High Yield Bond department and later began working in...

Read more

Mike Vilardi

Financial Advisor

(775) 993-2577

mvilardi@wradvisors.com

Mike has lived in the Reno-Sparks area for 40 years after moving from the Bay Area. He attended the University of Nevada Reno and attained a bachelor’s degree in business. Married 20 years to his wife, Erin, they have two teenage...

Read more

Jim Olivero

Financial Advisor

(775) 993-2580

jolivero@wradvisors.com

Jim has been a financial advisor for over 12 years. He started his career in Finance in 2007 with Edward Jones and happily made the transition to Waddell & Reed in 2012. Prior to his career in finance, Jim spent 26 years in the...

Read more

Austin Sweet

Financial Advisor

(775) 993-2584

asweet@wradvisors.com

Austin- also known as Auddie- was born in Santa Barbara but has spent much of his life living in Reno, Nevada. Having graduated in 2018 with a Bachelor of Science in Finance, Auddie is an alumnus from the University of Nevada, Reno. He...

Read more

Katie Wendel

Office Manager

775-827-0555

krwendel@wradvisors.com

Katie is a sixth generation Nevadan. She was born and raised in Carson City and is the grandaughter of the late Assemblyman Pete Livermore. She moved to Reno in the Spring of 2014 to start her career with Waddell & Reed. She stayed...

Read more