Broker Check

Team

James H. Lewis, APMA

LPL Financial Advisor

(775) 993-2579

(775) 827-0582

jlewis@WashoeWealthAdvisors.com

Before joining LPL Financial in July 2021, Jim had been a financial advisor with Waddell & Reed for over 7 years. Jim graduated from California State University at Long Beach with a Bachelor of Science...

Read more

Gregory J. Raleigh

LPL Financial Advisor

(775) 993-2578

(775) 827-0582

graleigh@WashoeWealthAdvisors.com

Gregory J. Raleigh graduated with a degree in Quantitative Economics in 1993 from Stanford University. Greg started his career in finance as an investment banker in Citicorp’s High Yield Bond department and later began working in...

Read more

Mike Vilardi

LPL Financial Advisor

(775) 993-2577

(775) 827-0582

mvilardi@WashoeWealthAdvisors.com

Mike has lived in the Reno-Sparks area for 40 years after moving from the Bay Area. He attended the University of Nevada Reno and attained a bachelor’s degree in business. Married 20 years to his wife, Erin, they have two teenage...

Read more

Jim Olivero

LPL Financial Advisor

(775) 993-2580

(775) 827-0582

jolivero@WashoeWealthAdvisors.com

Jim has been a financial advisor for over 12 years. He started his career in Finance in 2007 with Edward Jones and happily made the transition to Waddell & Reed in 2012. Prior to his career in finance, Jim spent 26 years in the...

Read more

Austin Sweet

LPL Financial Advisor

(775) 993-2584

(775) 827-0582

asweet@WashoeWealthAdvisors.com

Austin- also known as Auddie- was born in Santa Barbara but has spent much of his life living in Reno, Nevada. Having graduated in 2018 with a Bachelor of Science in Finance, Auddie is an alumnus from the University of Nevada, Reno. He...

Read more

Joseph Riley

LPL Financial Advisor

775-389-2779

775-827-0582

jriley@WashoeWealthAdvisors.com

Joseph- also known as Joe-was born in Southern California, but has spent the last 33 years in Reno. He graduated from the University of Nevada in 2009 with a Bachelor of Science in Political Science.  After securing his...

Read more